Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Our salesman Lee is awesome!!!! We are on our third lease with him. Great customer service!! Great service department. A pleasure to work with Speedcraft Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Great Team a great staff and service and parts were on the ball very happy with the purchase of the 3500 12 passenger van and the was no pressure for the sale looked in 3 states at different dealers never bought a Nissan before and it is a great van for my needs and has al Qaeda the bells and goodies you want I have had it a week and 10 people asked to look at it it is very nice. I did read negative reviews and some people never say anything but i think karen the sales lady and the whole staff did ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

I bought a low-miles Nissan Rouge from Eric -he was great to work with, thorough, very knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful and patient. A terrific salesperson.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership, I found a car I love and Scott was extremely helpful! Everything was quick and easy and I am very satisfied with the car!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

Completely satisfied with my leasing experience with the staff at Speedcraft Nissan! Ed B was knowledgeable, organized. realistic and respectable! Every part of the transaction went smoothly and I honestly felt that I left with a quality vehicle, a great deal and new friends who I will definitely refer family/friends to. As they too deserve the same great experience! Thank you Ed and Steve!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020

Had the pleasure of meeting Eric and had a pleasant car buying experience. I am absolutely no fan of car buying and hate every moment of it. Eric was easy to work with and made for a nice visit. When time for finance part Jamie took over and I expressed my displeasure with the process and he was great to work with as well! Would highly recommend these two men should you be looking for a Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

After shopping around and looking elsewhere we ended up at speedcraft where we met Kevin. He was great and helped make the process very easy. Everywhere else we got the run around with a lot of dishonesty but with Kevin at speedcraft we got the opposite.. he was very straight forward and honest throughout the whole process.. when shopping at speedcraft I highly recommend seeing him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Both the service and sales people treat you as if you are royalty. No matter the reason for the visit, scheduled or impromptu, you are greeted by name, taken care of promptly and the staff makes sure you are completely satisfied before you leave. I would recommend Speedcraft to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2019

I appreciated that the service department was respectful of my time. I was assured that my car would be done in an hour and it was. The customer waiting area was clean, comfortable and peaceful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Speedcraft Nissan. They assisted me in finding the right SUV of my choice and turning in my lease vehicle. It was a pleasant experience without pressure. I would recommend them without hesitation. I'm very happy with my new Rogue Sport . Michael Neville Edward Borowski

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2019

Great experience with my purchase and can not say enough great things about the service department. They went beyond the call of duty with excellent, speedy service! Thanks to the entire Speedcraft Team ! 👍😊

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

Excellent service that was done in a timely manner just as promised ! Would recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership with the service they provide. Gilbert was great in service department!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2019

Worked with Eric to lease a new car. Very knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to inform us of all the ins and outs of the cars new technology and features; which is what we came looking for! We drove away with the new car that evening!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

Lee Beauchamp was great. He always treats me right. This is my fourth leased car experience with him. He gets me the best deal. I always ask for Lee. My car was totaled in accident and I got the car replaced within a matter of days.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

I Was looking for a new user car to replace my 12 yr old honda CRV. I test drove a nissan rogue late on sunday afternoon and was in my new car by Tuesday! I am happy with the deal I got - my salesman Bob was on top of everything and Eva in the finance dept made the whole process as quick and smooth as possible. I would definitely recommend Speedcraft!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

Honest sales staff, easy process, pleasant and personable staff--I couldn't be happier! I highly recommend this dealership, and I'm saying that after driving 3 hours from my home to buy a car from them!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2019

I was told by a small auto shop that I needed to replace parts in my car so I brought it to Speedcraft to get a second opinion (before spending $$$$). They made sure that I knew exactly what was going on with my car and made sure that I was not spending money that I didn’t need to. The service team was helpful and knowledgeable and I left feeling comfortable in my car again!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2019

Mike and Marc were amazing. They worked together to find me the right vehicle. I love the 2016 Rogue I purchased and I would go back again!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2019

Went looking for a certified car found the perfect maxima in the desired color with all the exact specs I wanted. Buying process was no hassle and easy. Great to do business with.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019

I found the exact used vehicle I had been looking for online 6 hours from my home. Called Speedcraft to confirm the details of the vehicle and quickly headed to the dealer. Due to traffic I arrived at the dealership 15 minutes after closing. Erik, the Sales Professional I spoke with, and Mark the Manager stayed and greeted me warmly even though I kept them from their families on a Friday night. The price was very fair and Eva made the financing experience easy. This was the 31st vehicle I have purchased and by far the most professional, friendly, courteous buying experience ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2019

I have leased many vehicles over the years. What I can tell you is that Speedcraft breaks the mold. The environment is kind of fun believe it or not, the team was very chill and just down to Earth. My salesman was Lee. He was cool the whole way through and there was no BS. Just a nice meeting of the minds. I would recommend to anyone looking to lease a Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2019

Every visit is ALWAYS 5 stars. Staff professionalism and quality of service is spot on every time! I always seek service for my Rogue and have not been disappointed ever

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2019

I wasn’t really looking for a new car but my salesman lee was so helpful that I decided to go for a test drive and that’s all it took he explained all the bells and whistles I couldn’t be more satisfied

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2019

I would highly recommend this dealership, no pressure sales, I bought a used truck and I was treated like I bought a new one. VERY SATISFIED

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2019

Professional - Courteous - Friendly - Knowledgeable! Rob Sirois, Service Advisor, listened to my concerns and worked with the technicians to correct the problem. Well done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

I have never had a car buying experience that was equal to this one. It went smoothly, fairly and quickly. I received the best price for my trade in and my new purchase is beautiful. I have already recommemded this dealership to a friend and I will continue doing so.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2018

From the auto door on a day with freezing rain to the courteous greeting my car was serviced promptly while I waited in the comfortable waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

The scheduling on line was easy. The check in was fast. The service was thorough a n d very fast. It took approximately 1/2 hour.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2018

Prompt, courteous and honest service. I was there to ask about the battery in my key fob and to check the pressure in my tires.... ended with needing a new tire ~ i was given a courtesy car to use and also received new batteries for my key fobs and a free oil change!!! fantastic dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2018

Great customer service! Fast, efficient, always happy to work with Ed B. & Mark M. I love my new Nissan Pathfinder! I highly recommend consumers who are looking for quality service, that you go to Speedcraft.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2018

John and Rick were awesome to work with, had some proactive repairs done, had a timely quote, service techs were great, and my Frontier 2005 runs like a 2018, great work gentleman.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2018

The service was prompt. Oil change and filter plus complimentary car wash went well. The service manager was thorough and explained everything as well as gave good advice.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2018

I finally took advantage of my "Free" oil change and was delighted to learn that it was free and that additional work not necessary. The facility was clean, waiting area nice, the technician didn't overdue or upsell other work as I expected. It did take a long time, apx. 2:45 for an oil change on an appointment, not so good but they had to wait for parts as I added a few filters to the mix. Nice people. I'm glad they got rid of that other service manager.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2018

Great experience/ they went out of their way to make me comfortable. I would recommend the service department for anyone who owns a Nissan or any car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2018

I had a great experience here. The employees were friendly and effiecent, the waiting area was neat and clean, and my car drives much better.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2018

Great service depart John and Arron are the best as well as all the service people. I highly recommend bringing your car there They are reasonably priced and a car wash is included

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2018

Service dept. was very courteous and professional. They were able to service my truck the next day and all the repairs were complete the same day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

My husband and I went to your dealership after going to Balise and they told us they wouldnt check our credit because we have excellent credit with nissan. Well they did and totally messed up our credit by to many checks. we then went to speedcraft. Omar was our salesperson. HE was very nice. we then saw eva and she was amazing and introduced us to Mark. we have never been to a dealership that has bent over backwards for us. They did not check out credit we got approved. The first figure was little high for us and we ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2018

Very comfortable place to do business.courteous and professional from beginning to delivery of my car. Eric and his staff were excellent to deal with. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2018

Quick courteous professional deal all the way from start to finish.Sales rep Eric and the complete staff provided very laidback comfortable no pressure from the test drive to delivery. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great deal on a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018

Went to dealership for a recall /warranty issue. Very timely and courteous. Explanation was adequate . Very clean and comfortable waiting area.(with coffee and television) Thank You

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018

As always I received prompt, professional, courteous, service. They helped me with my coupons, gave me a loaner when it was going to be over night. It was my first time scheduling on the internet, and it worked out great! Just needed tea in the waiting area........ but there again a sales associate offered me one of her tea bags. Great all over!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2018

Friendly, very helpful info, quick and courteous service with very pleasant and clean waiting area. Best experience I've ever had for service in 50 years!

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2018

Everyone is always so friendly. I always feel like I have been treated fair and have an excellent experience! Browsed the new vehicles for my next new car and Eric was so helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2018

staff at speedcraft always courteous and helpful explain what needs to be done before doing repairs and car always left in very clean condition its stupid to require at least 25 words in a review!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2018

I had a flat on my brand new Rogue (less than 500 miles), I thought a new tire was needed. The service rep advised the tire could be repaired. The tire was repaired and they had me back on the road quickly!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2018

Prompt, courteous, and professional service. Cost for repairs were very fair and made known before work was started. Would return and recommend Speedcraft service to others.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2018

Great customer service Rob was great helped me and picked up my car and repaired my car in less then a day! I highly recommend this place!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2018

Great place, Great employees. Even being a women you feel equal not judged! Bought a car from here and continue to get all services here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

I have nothing but great things to say about Speedcraft Nissan. I purchased a vehicle from Bob Flaminio towards the end of December 2017.. needless to say he was wonderful to deal with and prompt throughout the entire process. He had a paint chip fixed prior to my purchasing of the vehicle. Unfortunately, the same spot starting chipping again a month later. When I contacted Bob he advised I reach out to his manager Mike Wisness to get the issue resolved. Mike not only fixed the paint chip, he even put me in a rental car for the duration of the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2018

Good experience.. I went for 10,000 mile check and was very satisfied. I love my Nessan it drives well on long trips. Mileage is very good -

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2018

Excellent Service as always. They are friendly and quick. I scheduled an appointment for a Saturday morning at 10:30 and was done in 45 minutes. Also gave 5 stars for buying process because we have purchased a new car from them and they were great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

I recently traded in my 2014 Rogue for a 2017 Pathfinder. I have always had great experiences with both Service and Sales so I decided to go back. I was very specific in requesting the amenities I was looking to have in my new car. Lee made it happen! After a quick ride to test drive the vehicle, I was ready to sign! I am loving my new Pathfinder!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

I traded my beloved Toyota Prius for a Nissan Rogue from Speedcraft. I've been driving a Prius since 2009 and was worried about making the move to an SUV. The team at Speedcraft Nissan took me on an extended test drive, showed me all the features and options, and then compared my Prius to the Rogue side by side. By far the best shopping experience I've had in a long time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review