Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2018
 

The service was prompt. Oil change and filter plus complimentary car wash went well. The service manager was thorough and explained everything as well as gave good advice.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2018
 

I finally took advantage of my "Free" oil change and was delighted to learn that it was free and that additional work not necessary. The facility was clean, waiting area nice, the technician didn't overdue or upsell other work as I expected. It did take a long time, apx. 2:45 for an oil change on an appointment, not so good but they had to wait for parts as I added a few filters to the mix. Nice people. I'm glad they got rid of that other service manager.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

Service department was great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

Employees were nice and as far as I could tell they did a full inspection of a car I recently purchased. As with any typical dealer the cost of repair for a few things was outrageously expensive. Even lawyers charge less.Here's an example: new oil pan gasket 335 bucks local repair shop quoted 135 bucks. If I had everything done 1445 bucks. INSANE PRICE just to get a gasket, inspection, pcv valve, oil and filter change, and new spark plugs.But anyone who goes to a dealership for repairs not covered by warranty is insane.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

The service department is good when there are no issues.. this is gonna be a 100 percent honest review I’m not angry I don’t want free things.. Let me start by saying I own a 2016 maxima and a 2015 Murano.. my car before that was a 2011 maxima.. no I did not buy from speedcraft...I moved from Massachusetts to Rhode Island and have been taking my car in for oil changes(guess that’s not spending money at speed craft) but anyway I had an issue with brakes pulsating and I have brought my car in 2 times for same issue and was told because my rotors still had enough meat on them they could be shaved down.. problem fixed right? Well my car has 90000 on it due to far travel for work and pulsating is back.. I have talked to numerous dealers and was told they don’t do that anymore because of this problem.. I’ve contacted speed craft and asked why wasn’t rotors replaced after first turn and there answer was in a very insulting like I’m stupid they go by how much meat is left on rotors.. I said fine after getting into a yelling argument with the service manager. And yea condisending back in forth for how long John 22 min I think you said.. 22 min of your time John with nothing except a pissed off customer.. anyway I want the owner to know I wasn’t looking for a 100 percent brake job done for free.. I was the customer and was looking for hey will split the difference and talk to Nissan on your behalf tell them that hey I can see where this guy is coming from.. I mean every other person from friends to mechanics have agreed that yes they should of replaced the second time that happened.. in the end I have contacted your general manager and as of 630 have not heard from him and I left 2 messages..it’s a shame because The maxima is great..I will be looking elsewhere at my next purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2018
 

Great experience/ they went out of their way to make me comfortable. I would recommend the service department for anyone who owns a Nissan or any car

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 25, 2018
 

We went to Speedcraft to look for a mazda CX-5 and it had couple of issues, so we went to look at other mazda's that we were willing to buy, until Lee Beauchamp called us back asked us about the Mazda and we told him it had a couple of issues, so he addressed and he fixed the issues that day and went down the next day to test the car and it ran very well, so we decided to buy it. Lee went out of his way too fix everything that day and make things work for the sale to go thru. Lee had patiences and listened to us with no pressure to sale, good job Lee,Erika is happy with the SUV. Erika and Roman M.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review