Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Speedcraft Nissan? We take pride in our easy, no-nonsense shopping process and friendly team of experts who help you every step of the way. Here you will find reviews from Speedcraft Nissan customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
71 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ron O 04 Dec 2017
You get to set up your own appointment online, for the time and day that's just right for you. Very easy to do. Good service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ben 01 Nov 2017
Right place at the right time. They had “my” Maxima waiting for me. Lee, Peter and Mel are the best.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Camper 25 Oct 2017
I had a great experience purchasing my new Pathfinder. I traded in my 2014 Rogue and couldn't wait to get into a larger vehicle even though I had no issues with my Rogue. I was very particular in specifying what I wanted, and Lee made sure to get me the vehicle I asked for! I took it for a drive, ...fell in love, and the rest is history! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robin Kingk 25 Oct 2017
Service is always wonderful. This is our 4th Nissan and we would not even consider going anywhere else . We will be turning in our current Rogue for a new one in about 3 months and we will be purchasing it here!
5 rate
Cars.com
A very satisfied customer 25 Oct 2017
I purchased my Rogue from another dealer and from purchase to the few repairs that I had the dealer take care of I never had the feeling that I could trust them to treat me honestly. Every time that I've had my car serviced at Speedcraft I've felt that the workers are looking after my best inter...ests and are totally honest about repairs that need to be done to my car. Best of all, there is no pressured up-selling of unnecessary services. Service is provided in a timely manner and the friendly staff provide customers with updates on when repairs will be completed. I know nothing about car repairs and feel lucky that I have found a trustworthy business to handle any problems that might come up. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven Testa 24 Oct 2017
From the moment I Arrived at the dealership until the time I left, I was treated very well . They explained the repairs and the cost and answered all my questions and got me outta there within the time they said initially!
5 rate
Cars.com
JPhish 16 Oct 2017
I've been a Prius owner since 2009. Thanks to a friend of mine, I was introduced to the Nissan Rogue at Speedcraft. I drove the car and fell in love. I was worried when it came down to the numbers, but was shocked to see they were able to lower my payment over $40 per month! Speedcraft Nissan is... a great place to do business. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christina 09 Aug 2017
Bob was a true gem. He helped me get into a beautiful 2017 Nissan Altima. He worked with the finance manager, and sales manager to get the numbers to work. They all worked there magic. I couldn't be more grateful for there efforts, and there time. The service was impeccable. I would recommend anyone... to this dealership. Christina Cardilli Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Leah 08 Jun 2017
I have now leased two Nissan Maxima's from Speedcraft Nissan and both experiences have been great! My salesman, Neil White was very professional and informative and not pushy like I have encountered at many other dealerships. John in Finance was also amazing, along with the Service Department. I ...would highly recommend Speedcraft Nissan and I would definitely buy from them again!! Thank you!!! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
James M. 31 Oct 2016
We worked with Bob! He was terrific over the phone getting us the best quote for what we wanted. He and Mr Tarbox worked with us in getting the absolute lowest price. They were fantastic. We started with our first phone call in the morning and drove the car home the same night. You can't beat that. ...Highly recommend Nissan of West Warwick to anyone, especially anyone who has had a bad experience with another dealership. These folks will treat you with the upmost professionalism! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.