Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Speedcraft Nissan? We take pride in our easy, no-nonsense shopping process and friendly team of experts who help you every step of the way. Here you will find reviews from Speedcraft Nissan customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JPhish 16 Oct 2017
I've been a Prius owner since 2009. Thanks to a friend of mine, I was introduced to the Nissan Rogue at Speedcraft. I drove the car and fell in love. I was worried when it came down to the numbers, but was shocked to see they were able to lower my payment over $40 per month! Speedcraft Nissan is... a great place to do business. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christina 09 Aug 2017
Bob was a true gem. He helped me get into a beautiful 2017 Nissan Altima. He worked with the finance manager, and sales manager to get the numbers to work. They all worked there magic. I couldn't be more grateful for there efforts, and there time. The service was impeccable. I would recommend anyone... to this dealership. Christina Cardilli Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Leah 08 Jun 2017
I have now leased two Nissan Maxima's from Speedcraft Nissan and both experiences have been great! My salesman, Neil White was very professional and informative and not pushy like I have encountered at many other dealerships. John in Finance was also amazing, along with the Service Department. I ...would highly recommend Speedcraft Nissan and I would definitely buy from them again!! Thank you!!! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
James M. 31 Oct 2016
We worked with Bob! He was terrific over the phone getting us the best quote for what we wanted. He and Mr Tarbox worked with us in getting the absolute lowest price. They were fantastic. We started with our first phone call in the morning and drove the car home the same night. You can't beat that. ...Highly recommend Nissan of West Warwick to anyone, especially anyone who has had a bad experience with another dealership. These folks will treat you with the upmost professionalism! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sailormom 15 Aug 2016
Lee made this car buying experience so easy. He was very accommodating of our time time and budget and made this experience one of the best car buying experiences ever.
5 rate
Cars.com
DBuehler 31 Dec 2015
Excellent experience. I arrived knowing what I was looking for. The West Warwick Nissan Team quickly showed me my options and made the entire purchase quick and quite enjoyable. I would highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
DJB 27 Dec 2015
" I HAVE BEEN DOING BUSINESS WITH NISSAN WEST WARWICK FOR OVER 25 YEARS. THEIR SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS PHENOMENAL. OUR FAMILY SERVICES ALL OUR VEHICLES THERE. JIM TARBOX AND THE STAFF AT NISSAN WEST WARWICK REALLY DO CARE. DJB
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathryn 27 Dec 2015
Our buying experience at Nissan West Warwick was exceptional. Everyone was very courteous and professional and we could not have been treated any better. They made it very easy to purchase our new car. I would be pleased to recommend your dealership to my family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
KB 27 Dec 2015
Our buying experience at Nissan West Warwick was exceptional. Everyone was very courteous and professional and we could not have been treated any better. They made it very easy to purchase our new car. I would be pleased to recommend your dealership to my family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria 24 Dec 2015
I purchased a vehicle for my wife for Christmas at Nissan West Warwick. The people we dealt with John S, Bill W, Marc L, and Jim T were very friendly and knowledgeable. The process was very quick and very professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.